Young Thug brings all his pals to the party for So Much Fun, his new album.

The Atlanta rapper’s 19-song LP dropped at midnight, and includes the previously-released single “The London” featuring J. Cole and Travis Scott with T-Minus on production duties, while Future, 21 Savage, Juice Wrld, Gunna, Quavo and others lend their talents.

Thug has been a busy man. He featured on Ed Sheeran’s No.6 Collaborations Project song “Feels,” on Post Malone’s single “Goodbyes” and he appeared on a Lil Nas X remix of “Old Town Road”. If that’s not enough, Thugger  launched his SPIDER fashion brand earlier this year.

He’ll support the new album when he hits the road with Machine Gun Kelly next month for an extensive North America tour. 

Stream So Much Fun below.