A capturing can’t cease the momentum of Yella Beezy. Just a number of weeks after being hospitalized from accidents suffered in a drive-by assault, the rising star from Dallas has launched a brand new mixtape titled Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc.

Yella Beezy’s newest effort is his first main launch since his single “That’s On Me” grew to become a fixture on radio and landed him a spot on the Billboard Hot 100. The undertaking features a remix of the favored observe that includes 2 Chainz, T.I., Rich The Kid, Jeezy, Boosie Badazz and Trapboy Freddy.

YG, Kevin Gates and Lil Baby are among the many different company showing on the tape.

View Yella Beezy’s Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

Yella Beezy Shares "Ain't No Goin' Bacc" Mixtape

1. Keep It On Me
2. My Way Up
three. Why They Mad
four. What I Did f. Kevin Gates
5. Conceited
6. Up One (Remix) f. Lil Baby
7. Nobody
eight. So Much Gucci
9. You On You
10. Slide
11. Come Around f. Snook Monstro
12. Safe To Say f. YG
13. What You Want f. Tokyo Jetz
14. Big Drip
15. Big Ole Facts
16. Kicks Lots of Flava
17. That’s On Me (Remix) f. 2 Chainz, T.I., Rich The Kid, Jeezy, Boosie Badazz & Trapboy Freddy
18. It Ain’t My Fault
19. Play Yo Part
20. Can’t Stop At All