The Alchemist is closing out the month with a brand new challenge. The revered producer has introduced a November 30 launch date for his Bread EP.

Bread. An EP by The Alchemist. 11/30/18,” he tweeted on Monday (November 19).

Alchemist’s upcoming EP solely options 4 songs however is jam-packed with a formidable lineup of company. Contributors embody Black Thought, Earl Sweatshirt, Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine and Roc Marciano.

ALC has been busy of late, dropping a 12-inch vinyl single that includes “Fork In The Pot” and “94′ Ghost Shit” earlier this month. He additionally supplied the entire manufacturing for Freddie Gibbs and Curren$y’s Fetti challenge, which was launched on Halloween (October 31).

Check out Alchemist’s Bread tracklist under.

1. Ray Mysterio f. Westside Gunn & Conway The Machine
2. Roman Candles f. Roc Marciano & Black Thought
three. Mac 10 Wounds f. Conway The Machine
four. E. Coli f. Earl Sweatshirt