Shy Glizzy has had a comparatively quiet 2018, however he’s altering that by dropping his Fully Loaded undertaking.

The Glizzy Gang rhymer’s 19-track undertaking has a becoming title since its jam-packed with options. The new launch contains visitor appearances by Rick Ross, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Durk, Gunna, Smokepurpp and Tory Lanez, amongst others.

View Shy Glizzy’s Fully Loaded stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

Shy Glizzy Releases "Fully Loaded" Project

1. Gimme A Hit
2. 30s, 50s, 100s
three. Where We Come From f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
four. Super Freak f. Lil Uzi Vert
5. Money Set f. Young Thug
6. Do You Understand? f. Gunna & Tory Lanez
7. Trap Baby f. three Glizzy & Pressa
eight. Diamonds
9. Bring It Back f. Smokepurpp
10. Mafia
11. Get Money f. Rick Ross
12. Live Up To the Hype
13. Problems f. Quando Rondo & Lil Durk
14. Wavy
15. The Carter f. YBS Skola
16. Don’t Talk To Strangers
17. Rich Shooters f. Q Da Fool
18. I Need Mo f. three Glizzy
19. Born Hustler