The countdown toward Rick Ross' long-awaited Port of Miami 2 album is finally over, as the MMG frontman served up the project to streaming services on Friday (Aug. 9). 

Rozay's latest effort includes previously released singles in "Act a Fool," "BIG TYME," which saw model Jordyn Woods star in the visual, the Drake-assisted "Gold Roses," and the recent "Turnpike Ike."

POM2 enlists a plethora of star guests to power Rozay's tenth LP, such as Gunplay, Summer Walker, Dej Loaf, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Ball Greezy, Denzel Curry and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. "Maybach Music VI" was rumored to feature Pusha T and Lil Wayne, but Push has been left off the record in favor of John Legend. 

Listen to Port of Miami 2 below.