Duke Deuce released Memphis Massacre 2 on Wednesday (February 19) after dropping the first installment Memphis Massacre in 2018. This time around, the “Crunk Ain’t Dead” rapper gives more than Crunk vibes.

The 27-year-old rapper got his big break with Quality Control when Offset saw a video of social media personality “SheLovesMeechie” dancing to one of Duke’s songs. Soon after “Crunk Ain’t Dead” went viral in 2019, the rest was history.

Memphis Massacre 2 is comprised of 12 tracks with notable features from Lil Yachty on “Crunk Ain’t Dead Mob” and Lil Jon, Juicy J and Project Pat on the track “Crunk Ain’t Dead Remix.”

Check out the Memphis Massacre 2 album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Quality Control's Duke Deuce Releases 'Memphis Massacre 2' Album
  1. Feel Like It
  2. BHZ
  3. Crunk Ain’t Dead – Remix
  4. On Me
  5. Fat Mac
  6. Bad News
  7. Trap Blues
  8. Crunk Ain’t Dead Mob
  9. Body
  10. Duke Flow
  11. Lock Doors
  12. Big Dog