After much anticipation, Post Malone's third album, Hollywood's Bleeding is finally here in the form of 17 tracks full of star-studded collaborations.

The record, which dropped just after midnight on Friday (Sept. 6), features previously released singles "Circles," "Sunflower" with Swae Lee and "Goodbyes" with Young Thug. The 10 guest spots feature Da Baby on "Enemies," Halsey and Future on "Die For Me," Meek Mill and Lil Baby on "On The Road," Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott on "Take What You Want" and SZA on "Staring At The Sun."

Hollywood's Bleeding follows 2018's Beerbongs & Bentleys, which made its debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart, earning 461,000 equivalent album units in the week ending May 3, according to Nielsen Music.

Listen to Hollywood's Bleeding in full below.