On Tuesday (Feb. 20), fans were excited to hear that Sade will return to the music scene with a new song for the Ava DuVernay-directed film A Wrinkle in Time. Now comes word that a Grammy-winning producer has produced Sade’s single called “Flower the Universe.”

Veteran producer No I.D., who has crafted JAY-Z’s Grammy-nominated album 4:44, is producing Sade’s comeback song. The hitmaker went on Twitter to formally announced that he’s behind the track, which is Sade’s first single since 2010. He tweeted:

Disney released information on the six original songs that will appear on the project and it looks as if No I.D. is also delivering a remix version the original song as well.

The tracklist also includes news songs by Sia, Kehlani and grown-ish stars Chloe x Halle, as well as DJ Khaled featuring Demi Lovato. The collection will arrive in digital stores on March 9. You can watch the soundtrack trailer below.

A Wrinkle Time Original Songs

“Flower the Universe” – Sade (plus a No I.D. Remix version)

“I Believe” – DJ Khaled feat. Demi Lovato

“Magic” – Sia

“Let Me Live” – Kehlani

“Warrior” – Chloe x Halle

“Park Bench People” – FreeStyle Fellowship