Another week of social distancing means another week of Billboard Live At-Home Sessions, and Billboard has a full slate coming your way!

Dermot Kennedy will kick things off Monday (March 30) along with sets by Jewel and Tinashe. Other performances throughout the coming week include the likes of Kash Doll, Alec Benjamin, Cold War Kids and more.

For their mini-concerts, each artist will team up with Billboard to raise money for a nonprofit partner of their choice, as well as answer questions submitted by fans watching from home. In the past two weeks, Billboard Live At-Home fundraisers have raised money for My Friend’s Place to fight youth homelessness in Los Angeles; Meals on Wheels America to provide crucial meal delivery to the elderly; Downtown Women’s Center to help provide housing to homeless women in the midst of the current coronavirus crisis and more.

Check out this week’s full schedule of Billboard Live At-Home sessions below.

Monday (March 30)
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT — Dermot Kennedy
3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT — Jewel
5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT — Tinashe

Tuesday (March 31)
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT — Cold War Kids
3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT — Gavin Rossdale

Wednesday (April 1)
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT — Tank and the Bangas
3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT — Trina

Thursday (April 2)
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT — Alec Benjamin
3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT — The Driver Era
5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT — La Ghetto

Friday (April 3)
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT — TBD
3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT — Kash Doll
5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT — Hozier


5253