Chicago’s Lil Reese has released a new mixtape titled GetBackGang 2. The project is the sequel to last year’s GetBackGang, which dropped in May 2018.

The drill rapper’s latest tape is relatively brief, containing nine songs with a total runtime of just over 20 minutes. Longtime collaborator Chief Keef and the late Fredo Santana make guest appearances on the RBC Records release.

View Reese’s GetBackGang 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Lil Reese Unveils "GetBackGang 2" Project

1. GetBackMood (Pt.2)
2. BBQ f. Chief Keef
3. Ain’t Witchu 4sho
4. Exhausted
5. Flex
6. What It Do f. Fredo Santana
7. Neck of Da Woods
8. No Face No Case
9. Circle Tight