Australian-based producer/turntablist Kut One has released his Live Wires album. The 10-track LP features collaborations with Rockness Monsta, King Magnetic, Kwest Tha Madd Lad, Recognize Ali and more.

“The idea hit me after walking past this barbed wire fence every day that had this caution tape and live wire notices tape over it until I actually stopped and looked at it,” the DJ tells GroovyTracks about the project’s title. “Seemed like a dope album title.”

View Kut One’s Live Wires stream, cover art and tracklist below. Purchase the album here.

Kut One Delivers 'Live Wires' Album

1. Active Shooter f. Kwest Tha Madd Lad
2. Despise the 85 f. ILL Conscious
3. Experience the Best Teacher f. Ciecmate
4. Which One’s First? f. King Magnetic
5. The Chosen One f. Recognize Ali
6. WeeBey f. Daniel Son
7. Fake Fancy f. Rockness Monsta
8. No Fear f. Supreme Cerebral
9. Thought Patterns f. Thamson.P
10. The Wrath of Dr. Brainfreeze f. Freak Tha Monsta & Miggs Son