K Camp has dropped a new LP titled Wayy 2 Kritical. The album is his follow-up to last November’s RARE Sound.

The Atlanta-bred artist’s latest release is comprised of 15 tracks. Young Dolph, True Story Gee and Marlo make guest appearances on the project.

Check out K Camp’s Wayy 2 Kritical stream, cover art and tracklist below.

K Camp Delivers "Wayy 2 Kritical" Album

1. Suicide
2. A to Z
3. On the Run
4. Do it Again
5. Eat f. True Story Gee
6. Marilyn Monroe, Pt. 2
7. His & Hers
8. Bling Bling
9. Slow Down f. Young Dolph
10. Bruddas f. Marlo
11. Waterfall
12. So Important
13. Ball Out
14. Switch
15. Lottery