Leave it to Young Thug to shock followers with a model new EP.

On Monday morning (September 24), the Slime Language rapper returned with a brand new 6-track challenge titled On the Rvn, which options appearances from Jaden Smith, 6LACK, and the legendary, Elton John.

On the Rvn intently follows Thug’s earlier LP, Slime Language which dropped in August. Prior to that, he shared the video for the albums’s Gunna observe “Dirty Shoes.”

Thugger first teased the challenge Twitter on September 9.

Check out the On the Rvn album stream, cowl artwork and trackilst beneath.

Jaden Smith, 6LACK, & Elton John Join Young Thug For "On The Rvn" EP
  1. On The Run
  2. Icey
  3. Climax f. 6LACK
  4. Sin f. Jaden Smith
  5. Real In My Veins
  6. High f. Elton John