R&B/pop duo Chloe x Halle are gearing up to release their highly-anticipated new album, and have finally given fans a taste what they can expect from the teen's debut effort for mentor Beyoncé's Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia Records imprint.

In a press release, the sisters revealed the track listing for their 18-song debut, with features from GoldLink and Joey Bada$$ and their Grown-ish theme song, “Grown.” The album will also feature the song “Warrior” from the upcoming A Wrinkle in Time movie.

The Kids Are Alright drops March 23, with preorders starting today, Feb. 23. “Our debut album The Kids Are Alright means so much to us,” the sisters said. “This is three years self-discovery, vulnerability, and growth, all put into one album. We’ve put our hearts and souls into every lyric, every beat, and we cannot wait for the world to hear.”

Check out the entire track listing below.

1. Hello Friend (intro)

2. The Kids Are Alright

3. Grown (from Grown-ish)

4. Hi Lo (featuring GoldLink)

5. Everywhere 

6. FaLaLa (interlude)

7. Fake (featuring Kari Faux)

8. Baptize (interlude)

9. Down 

10. Galaxy

11. Happy Without Me (featuring Joey Bada$$)

12. Babybird 

13. Warrior (from A Wrinkle in Time

14. Cool People 

15. Baby on a Plane 

16. If God Spoke 

 Bonus Tracks: 

17. Drop

18. Fall