Jurassic 5’s most recognizable voice arguably comes from Chali 2na. Coupled with his powerful writing prowess and booming delivery, his lyrics come at a steady pace, something he’s been doing for the past three decades.

Now, the Fish Outta Water MC is back with a new collaborative album boasting beats and scratches from seasoned turntablist Krafty Kuts.

Titled Adventures Of A Reluctant Superhero, the 15-track concept album features guest appearances from Gift Of Gab, Lyrics Born, Dynamite MC and more.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Chali 2na & Krafty Kuts Join Forces For "Adventures Of A Reluctant Superhero" Album
  1. Endtro
  2. Guard The Fort f. Lyrics Born & Gift Of Gab
  3. Bruce 2Na
  4. Distance
  5. Superheroes Anonymous f. Jake, Ang13, Dynamite MC, MC Spyce, Harry Shotta
  6. South Coast Rocks
  7. Superhero Kit
  8. Black Vapor
  9. Feel The Power f. Skye
  10. Worth Fighting For f. Omar
  11. Waste No Time f. Dynamite MC
  12. Stay Tuned
  13. Heartbroken f. Skye
  14. Skillz f. Joe Charman
  15. Hands High