International Women's Day is a great day for Alison Wonderland to drop the track list for her forthcoming sophomore LP Awake. The energetic Australian has been making the rounds to promote what she says is her most personal and vulnerable musical fering to date.

Awake is a work pure passion and one that may have saved her life. Wonderland wrote the album while working through a dark period depression. She wrote the lyrics to reflect her struggle and hopefully inspire others out there struggling to speak up, get help, and ultimately realize they are not alone.

“If you’ve got a voice and a platform, you can use it for real communication,” Wonderland is quoted in a press release. “I want to make a track that someone will hear and be like ‘shit, I totally get what she’s feeling, and if she can get out, maybe I can, too.’ I don’t want them to be afraid to talk about it.”

She wrote the album in conjunction with Joe Little, who previously helped Lorde on her debut album Pure Heroine. The track list shows a bunch great features, including Chief Keef, Trippie Redd and Buddy. So far, fans have heard singles “Happy Place” and “Church.” Mark your calendars, because the full album drops Friday, April 6.

The news comes with the release “No,” the third single from Awake. It's a bouncy, upbeat rhythm that juxtaposes Wonderland's words about fighting the temptations that turn us into monsters our own creation. It's a celebration strength over pressure, so let yourself ride it into the right decisions. 

Get ahead and preorder Awake on Spotify. Check the full track list, see where you can catch Wonderland on tour in support the album below, and listen to the vibrant vibes “No” below.

AWAKE Track List
1. Good Enough
2. No
3. Okay
4. Easy
5. High feat (Trippie Redd)
6. Here 4 U
7. Church
8. Cry (feat Buddy)
9. Happy Place
10. Good Girls Bad Boys
11. Dreamy Dragon (feat Chief Keef)
12. Hope (Interlude)
13. Sometimes Love
14. Awake

North American Tour Dates
4/13 – Indio, CA @ Coachella
4/20 – Indio, CA @ Coachella
8/3 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre 
8/10 – Seattle, WA @ WaMu Theatre 
8/11 – Dallas, TX @ South Side Ballroom
8/17 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Auditorium 
8/25 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium 
8/31 – Washington, DC @ Echostage